Take That - Take That & Party [1993 RCA]

R$ 65,00
ou R$ 61,10 no depósito
. Comprar  
Disco: VG+ (muito bem conservado)
Capa: VG+ (pequena etiqueta, conforme fotos)
A1 I Found Heaven
A2 Once You've Tasted Love
A3 It Only Takes A Minute
A4 A Million Love Songs
A5 Satisfied
A6 I Can Make It
B1 Do What You Like
B2 Promises
B3 Why Can't I Wake Up With You
B4 Never Want To Let You Go (New Studio Mix)
B5 Give Good Feeling
B6 Take That And Party
Veja também